Restaurant Riquewihr

Our restaurant, “Le Manala”, welcomes you in a typical Alsatian style.

The restaurant takes its name from the little traditionnal breads made in Alsace for the “Saint Nicolas”. (in the shape of a gingerbread man… but not made with gingerbread in Alsace !)

You’ll find other delicious recipes and a lot of suggestions, according to the chef inspiration and the seasons.

 

We also welcome your groups, up to 70 persons. Please contact us to receive our groups offer.


Opening hours

 

Thursday 23rd May : Open for lunch & dinner

Friday 24th May : Closed for lunch / Open for dinner

Saturday 25th May : Closed for lunch / Open for dinner

Sunday 26th May : Day Off

 

Monday 27th May : Closed for lunch / Open for dinner

Tuesday 28th May : Closed for lunch / Open for dinner

Wednesday 29th May : Closed for lunch / Open for dinner

Thursday 30th May : Closed for lunch / Open for dinner

Friday 31st May : Open for lunch & dinner

Saturday 1st June : Open for lunch & dinner

Sunday 2nd June : Closed for lunch / Open for dinner


 

Coordonnées

Restaurant le Manala
5 Rue du Cerf
68340 Riquewihr
Tél. : +33 3 89 49 01 51
E-mail : hotelsaintnicolas@orange.fr

News